Printer-friendly version

Internal Complaints Committee as under Section 4(1) of Sexual Harashment of women at workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013

Sl. No. Name Designation Head of Committee
1 Ms.Ruchi Sharma Company Secretary Presiding Officer
2 Ms. Preeti Puri Deputy Manager Member
3 Shri Parsant Kumar Deputy Manager Member